About us

Head of the Group

Prof. Dr. Alexander Szameit
Office 263
Phone: +49 381 498-6790
Email:
alexander.szameit(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

Administration: Jelena Boldt
Office 262
Phone: +49 381 498-6781
Fax:
+49 381 498-6702
EMail: jelena.boldt@uni-rostock.de


Senior Research Fellow

Dr. Matthias Heinrich
Office 264
Phone: +49 381 498-6796
Email: matthias.heinrich@uni-rostock.de

Postdoc

Dr. Marco Ornigotti
Office 264
Phone: +49 381 498-6796
Email:
marco.ornigotti(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

PhD Students

MSc Steffen Weimann
Office 266
Phone: +49 381 498-6798
E-Mail: steffen.weimann@uni-rostock.de

Lukas Maczewsky
Office 266
Phone: +49 381 498-6798
Emal:
lukas.maczewsky(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

MSc Mark Kremer
Office 266
Phone: +49 381 498-6798
Emal:
mark.kremer(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

MSc Diego Guzman Silva
Office 267
Phone: +49 381 498-6797
Emal:  diego.guzman-silva@uni-rostock.de 

MSc Eric Meyer
Office 267
Phone: +49 381 498-6797
Emal:
eric.meyer(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

Master Students

Friederike Klauck
Office 267
Phone: +49 381 498-6797
Emal:
friederike.klauck(at)uni-rostock(dot)de

Sebastian Weidemann
Office 265
Phone: +49 381 498-6728
Emal: sebastian.weidemann@uni-rostock.de

Nora Schmitt
Office 265
Phone: +49 381 498-6728
Emal: nora.schmitt@uni-rostock.de

Tobias Biesenthal
Office 265
Phone: +49 381 498-6728
Emal: tobias.biesenthal@uni-rostock.de

René Pollmann
Office 267
Phone: +49 381 498-6797
Emal: rene.pollmann@uni-rostock.de

Technical Staff

Dipl. Ing. Michael Petzold
Office 261
Phone: +49 381 498-6785
Email:
michael.petzold(at)uni-rostock(dot)de